Backstage users need a clean and smooth navigational experience to jump from one campaign to another seamlessly.
The Backstage Campaign Selector sets the scope of all actions you will do on Backstage; from the analytics dashboards views to teams & users throughto changes in your service configuration tab in a centralized component. This means that once the process of selecting a campaign complete, any configurational changes will be applied to that selection.
How to use it?
Upon your first log-in onto Backstage, you will be presented with a mandatory modal to select first a customer and second a campaign for that customer.
Once the first campaign selection complete, any subsequent selection can be cancelled at any time by clicking the cancel or close button as well as clicking outside of the modal. If cancelled the previously selected campaign will appear on Backstage.