Manager/Analyst > Configure your One-to-One service > Remove team

Remove team

To delete a team, go to Whisbi Deck and from the top right corner hover over your name and click on “Settings“.

On the left side click on “Manage teams” and you will be presented with the list of teams with the round avatar of the agents assigned to it. Click on the gear icon in a team to select “Remove team” from the drop down menu. After that you will see a confirmation dialog box where you can either cancel or confirm the deletion by clicking the “OK” button.

Bear in mind that once a team is removed you will still see it in the Whisbi Deck Overview for historic report purposes.