Teams & Users

This section is dedicated to listing all users associated with a given customer, and organizing those users into teams.

Users:

All users in your account are listed in this section. You can edit the user information, set a new password or remove users from your account when needed.

Teams:

In this section, you can see the list of the teams you have in your account and manage them easily.

Disclaimer: Note that to create users and teams you must do so by contacting your Whisbi administrator.